Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Jerem's Blog
22 avril 2007

C.R.A.Z.Y.

Gnarls Barkley : Crazy

  • I remember when, I remember, I remember when I lost my mind

  • There was something so pleasant about that place

  • Even your emotions had an echo and so much space

  • And when you're out there without care

  • Yeah I was out of touch

  • But it wasn't because I didn't know enough

  • I just knew too much

  • Does that make me Crazy

  • Does that make me Crazy

  • Does that make me Crazy

  • Possibly

  • And I hope that you are having the time of your life

  • But think twice, that's my only advice

  • Come on now

  • who do you, who do you, who do you, who do you

  • think you are, ha ha ha bless your soul

  • you really think you're in control

  • I think you're Crazy

  • I think you're Crazy

  • I think you're Crazy

  • Just like me

  • My heroes had the heart to lose their lives out on the limb

  • All I remember is thinking I want to be like them.

  • Ever since I was little, ever since I was little

  • It looked like fun

  • And it's no coincidence I've come

  • And I can die when I'm done

  • But Maybe I'm Crazy

  • Maybe you're Crazy

  • Maybe we're Crazy

  • Probably

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Jerem's Blog
Publicité
Publicité